Reviews


Average Rating:

92 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

wrong address, wrong dish

Delivery tried to go to wrong road. Called me sorted but of course delay. No Potato dish instead something with lamb. Too hungry to send it all back!
placed by keith makin on the 3rd December 2018



Very, very, nice food!

Best Indian takeaway in Croydon, without doubt! Food is always piping hot and very, very good! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a takeaway curry!
placed by Matt Bailey on the 8th August 2018



Perfect

Perfect FOOD
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2018



Lovely food

Arrived in good time and very hot - thanks
placed by jane Chalk on the 15th June 2018



Great

Lovely Food
placed by Mark Fenner on the 8th June 2018



Jalalis

Really enjoyed my meal last night. Meat samosa. chicken jalfrezi rice and nan. Very tasty. Arrived in about half hour. Would order from here again. £15 minimum order is a bit high though.
placed by Michelle Evans on the 26th April 2018



Busy Night?

Unusually my meal took well over an hour to arrive and was cold when it did. This was Sunday evening. Perhaps like me many staid it watch the Ryder Cup!
placed by Keith Makin on the 3rd October 2016



quick delivery

but all excellent
placed by Keith Makin on the 12th September 2016



Perfect

Great food, great service.
placed by Mark Fenner on the 3rd September 2016



Perfect

Great food as always.
placed by Mark Fenner on the 31st August 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.